SuperMomdel is Expanding, well sorta.

4 Oct

A while ago you may have remember me telling you about the Blog contest I won through Lexington Medical Center in Lexington, SC.  Ten of us were selected to represent women of the midlands of South Carolina for the hospital’s “Every Women” Blog.  This new adventure is a very exciting one.  Not too long ago, I meet some of the other ladies at a lunch sponsored by Lexington Medical Center. I felt like a star! Today starts my first blog entry and it seems like I am having the hardest time talking about ME! I know this should be easy, right? But what do you say without coming across as boring or arrogant. I will think or something or coax a friend into telling the world why they should listen to me(insert laughter).  Your support would be appreciated. I will still be writing on different topics here SuperMomdel and the “Every Woman” Blog.  However, I don’t want you just to support me but there are several other ladies who have a story to tell, trust me you are in for a treat.

Thank you for allowing me to share my life with you. I appreciate it more than you know. Oh, if you have suggestions for topics post them in the comment line.

In His Super GRACE,

Ro:)

Team Lex Blog: Amazing ladies, Amazing journey

Leave a Reply

